Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Femhealth Group, LLC

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecologist located in Miramar, FL & Hialeah, FL

66 total reviews

Femhealth Group, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Femhealth Group, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria Y.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. Martinez and the Nurse Practitioners are very kind and made me feel so confortable. I would highly recommend them to anyone. They took the time and explain everything to me throughly. He was patient as I asked 100 questions. Great staff as well, nice manager and understanding.
Angela G.
Submitted 03/17/21
I’ve been a patient of Dr Martinez now for ten years. He’s an amazing doctor and surgeon. He’s very caring and listens to your concerns. I would t go anywhere else. His staff is amazing also. Natasha the Manager was a big support guiding me through the process with insurance and Hospital to get my surgery approved, The nurse practitioners are very knowledgeable and great as well.
Farida C.
Submitted 11/17/20
Great staff and great Doctor
Leidy S.
Submitted 02/08/20
Great doctor!
Marla G.
Submitted 01/16/20
Outstanding
Sabrina R.
Submitted 01/11/20
an excellent doctor and very good person
Marena G.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Martinez is an amazing doctor!! I've been going to Dr. Martinez for over fifteen years (15) and he always has been very knowledgeable, professional. He answered all the questions you have and takes enough time to evaluate you, something you can't find now a days. His wife Olga is also a very professional and knowledgeable doctor. I do recommend him no anyone who's looking to have a good doctor.
Luisana F.
Submitted 12/10/19
Good very good
Maria G.
Submitted 12/10/19
Excelente experiencia
Nereida D.
Submitted 12/08/19
Awsome
Zusel G.
Submitted 12/07/19
My experience has been satisfactory
Yvonne R.
Submitted 12/06/19
Always a great experience with Dr and staff.
Aracelis P.
Submitted 11/27/19
Excellent doctor and the staff very friendly
Laura A.
Submitted 11/25/19
Excelente trato por parte de todos en la oficina. El doctor Martinez es especial. Demuestra interés y preocupación por sus pacientes. Eso pasa cuando realmente amas lo qué haces. Muy recomendado!!
Hilda F.
Submitted 11/15/19
Great experience, very professional.
Gretell B A.
Submitted 11/11/19
Best Doctor & team that I know, 100% recommended
Yusely P.
Submitted 11/10/19
Excelente
Chavelys L.
Submitted 11/09/19
Very good
Antonietta J.
Submitted 11/05/19
Excellent and the staff is awesome !!! Thanks
Andrea V.
Submitted 11/03/19
Me siento muy bien cuando voy a mis chequeo con mi Doctor es muy eficiente en su trabajo y su equipo también