Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Femhealth Group, LLC

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Miramar, FL & Hialeah, FL

57 total reviews

Femhealth Group, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Femhealth Group, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nereida D.
Submitted 12/08/19
Awsome
Zusel G.
Submitted 12/07/19
My experience has been satisfactory
Yvonne R.
Submitted 12/06/19
Always a great experience with Dr and staff.
Aracelis P.
Submitted 11/27/19
Excellent doctor and the staff very friendly
Laura A.
Submitted 11/25/19
Excelente trato por parte de todos en la oficina. El doctor Martinez es especial. Demuestra interés y preocupación por sus pacientes. Eso pasa cuando realmente amas lo qué haces. Muy recomendado!!
Hilda F.
Submitted 11/15/19
Great experience, very professional.
Gretell B A.
Submitted 11/11/19
Best Doctor & team that I know, 100% recommended
Yusely P.
Submitted 11/10/19
Excelente
Chavelys L.
Submitted 11/09/19
Very good
Antonietta J.
Submitted 11/05/19
Excellent and the staff is awesome !!! Thanks
Andrea V.
Submitted 11/03/19
Me siento muy bien cuando voy a mis chequeo con mi Doctor es muy eficiente en su trabajo y su equipo también
Nirma P.
Submitted 10/28/19
The Doctor and staff are very professional and attentive.
Michelle M.
Submitted 10/28/19
Great service
Barbara C.
Submitted 10/24/19
I could not see the doctor, I saw the nurse practitioner, she is very good
Olga M.
Submitted 10/18/19
Knowledgeable and professional Dr. and Nurse Practitioner Friendly staff
Laura P.
Submitted 10/15/19
Awesome doctor
Sandra U.
Submitted 10/15/19
No wait at all, Friendly staff and Tamara, the Nurse Practitioner, was knowledgeable, professional and very kind!
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 10/10/19
Excellent staff!!!!
Angalezza N.
Submitted 10/08/19
Staff are very nice. The appointment went very well and I recommend for others. It is an in and out appointment
Grecin B.
Submitted 10/04/19
As usual everyone in the office is very nice, and Dr. Martinez is fantastic.