Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Femhealth Group, LLC

Board Certified Gynecologists located in Miramar, FL & Hialeah, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
124 total reviews

Femhealth Group, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Femhealth Group, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yushymit M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Excelente trato
Altagracia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Excellent
Gladys A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
The best doctor
Mirna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr Martínez is a very caring and professional Doctor I’m so grateful for his attentive work not only him but all his staff
Yoslaine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
excellent
Nelida A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
The best doctor and staff
Xiomara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Excelente
Glenda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Dr.Martinez is easy to talk to and listens to your concerns.
Ingrid M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Staff very kind
Xiomara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Very warm, clean, and friendly environment. Dr.Miguel Martinez is very thorough. He is very dedicated to his patients. I felt very comfortable talking with him. He listened attentively to my concerns and addressed them. After my visit, I felt very good about the care that I received. I highly recommend him if you’re looking for a great gynecologist.
Marvelis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Mi experiencia muy buena.es un buen doctor y sobre todo tiene calidad humana. Con los pacientes..todos en la consulta son muy profesionales..
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Everyone was helpful and Dr Martinez has a very good bedside manner.
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Very professional staff/ kind and friendly!! Informative
Roxana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Excelente y profesional doctor, muy agradecida por toda su honestidad. Sus enfermeras y front desk muy amables y siempre buscando la mejor manera de brindarme una buena atención. Gracias
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Great customer service!
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Dr Martines has been my doctor since my late 20th and he continues to demonstrate his caring matter with all his patients.
SATURIA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Very nice
Ines S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Excelente servicio, todo el staff muy friendly y respetuoso, el doctor se tomó el tiempo de explicarme todo lo que debía saber, que sitio Yam agradable, se siente como en familia. 100% recomendable
Monica A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Excellent staff !!!
Marcela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
The doctor Miguel Martinez is very comprehensive, he explains every point, doubt. He takes all the time.