Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Femhealth Group, LLC

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Miramar, FL & Hialeah, FL

43 total reviews

Femhealth Group, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Femhealth Group, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Olga M.
Submitted 10/18/19
Knowledgeable and professional Dr. and Nurse Practitioner Friendly staff
Laura P.
Submitted 10/15/19
Awesome doctor
Sandra U.
Submitted 10/15/19
No wait at all, Friendly staff and Tamara, the Nurse Practitioner, was knowledgeable, professional and very kind!
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 10/10/19
Excellent staff!!!!
Angalezza N.
Submitted 10/08/19
Staff are very nice. The appointment went very well and I recommend for others. It is an in and out appointment
Grecin B.
Submitted 10/04/19
As usual everyone in the office is very nice, and Dr. Martinez is fantastic.
Gisel M.
Submitted 10/03/19
Very good
Susimel P.
Submitted 10/01/19
Always a great experience. It literally feels like a second home to me.
Jenny T.
Submitted 10/01/19
Very professional staff
Arianna G.
Submitted 10/01/19
Super good.
MARILINA C.
Submitted 09/27/19
Agradable
Angela G.
Submitted 09/25/19
Great doctor and staff! Very satisfied with the office. Dr. Martinez is one of a kind. My experiences with him have ALWAYS been positive. He exhibits the utmost respect patience and genuine concern for my health. Dr. Martinez takes the time to listen to my reasons.
Brunilda D.
Submitted 09/11/19
Staff is very helpful and professional. The new nurse has excellent bedside manners while efficiently working. Dr Martinez is very knowledgeable and caring.
PATRICIA D.
Submitted 08/20/19
5
Laura P.
Submitted 08/14/19
Great staff and the doctor makes you feel very comfortable.
Yissel G.
Submitted 08/09/19
Very good
Maria R.
Submitted 08/09/19
Good
Dayan L.
Submitted 08/07/19
La mejor atención del mundo,super nice las enfermeras y del doctor ni hablar es el mejor
MAGDA C.
Submitted 07/29/19
Muy buena atención
Carole G.
Submitted 07/24/19
Doctor Martinez is an amazing doctor. Ever since he did my operation I haven't had any pain