Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Femhealth Group, LLC

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecologist located in Miramar, FL & Hialeah, FL

66 total reviews

Femhealth Group, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Femhealth Group, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dayan L.
Submitted 08/07/19
La mejor atención del mundo,super nice las enfermeras y del doctor ni hablar es el mejor
MAGDA C.
Submitted 07/29/19
Muy buena atención
Carole G.
Submitted 07/24/19
Doctor Martinez is an amazing doctor. Ever since he did my operation I haven't had any pain
Emilce B.
Submitted 07/23/19
Excellent, very professional.
Janice B.
Submitted 07/22/19
Es buen doctor y te hace sentir bien siempre le da a uno la confianza de no preocuparce y te habla claro te explica bien y te da la confianza de que no tenga miedo. En pocos palabras un excelente doctor no lo cambio por nada.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 07/19/19
Great !!!!
Nancy P.
Submitted 07/19/19
Con el dr.Martinez llevo mas de 20 años, mi experiencia con el siempre a sido la mejor como profesional y doctor lo recomiendo a ojo cerrado, es excelente.
Maria D.
Submitted 07/18/19
Office staff is very professional and friendly. Also, most of them have been with Dr. Martinez for a very long time.
Ileana M.
Submitted 07/16/19
Excellent doctor and good customer service
Victoria B.
Submitted 07/12/19
Staff and doctor are always super nice and helpful
Siul S.
Submitted 07/11/19
Excelente Doctor. Muy agradecida.
Rosalba T.
Submitted 07/11/19
Good
Lisandra A.
Submitted 07/09/19
Es muy buen doctor y muy atento y el colectivo es magnífico
Ivania L.
Submitted 06/27/19
I have been going to dr. Martinez for many years. He has a lot of experience and knowledge. I have both of my two daughters at Miramar hopistal.Really good doctor. The waiting time is the only thing I don’t like.
Marilyn G.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Martinez is one of the best doctors I’ve known. He takes the time to explain everything to you and listens and evaluates the present issues you’re having. I recommend him and I have to my friends. Thank you, Dr. Martinez for all you do.
Mariuxi S.
Submitted 06/26/19
Antes que doctor
Maria F.
Submitted 06/26/19
I have been Dr. Martinez patient for more than 15 years. He and his staff are extremely nice and professional.
Dianny A.
Submitted 06/25/19
I Love DOCTOR MARTINEZ, HES THE BEST OF THE BEST, HE ANSWERS ALL THE QUESTIONS YOU HAVE AND HES SO PATIENT. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE ♥️
Iviana C.
Submitted 06/25/19
very nice doctor and nice staff place clean and w lots of parking
Katherine I.
Submitted 06/25/19